Ruth Frances Curtain


Ph.D. Brown University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Differential Equations In A Hilbert Space

Advisor: Peter Lawrence Falb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bontsema, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
Kubrusly, CarlosUniversity of Warwick19765
Oostveen, JobRijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Opmeer, MarkRijksuniversiteit Groningen20062
Sasane, AmolRijksuniversiteit Groningen2001
Stoorvogel, AntonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19903
van Keulen, BertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
Weiss, MartinRijksuniversiteit Groningen1994
Zwart, HansRijksuniversiteit Groningen19882

According to our current on-line database, Ruth Curtain has 9 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14419 for the advisor ID.