Leonardo S. Bastos


Ph.D. University of Sheffield 2010 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Validating Gaussian Process Models in Computer Experiments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Jeremy E. Oakley
Advisor 2: Anthony O'Hagan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Byington, Maria RitaFundação Oswaldo Cruz2015
Coutinho, CarolinaFundação Oswaldo Cruz2017
Paiva, NatáliaFundação Oswaldo Cruz2018
Rocha, GiseleFundação Oswaldo Cruz2020
Toledo, LidianeFundação Oswaldo Cruz2015

According to our current on-line database, Leonardo Bastos has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144359 for the advisor ID.