Mostafa Abounouh

Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1993 France
Dissertation: Comportement asymptotique de certaines équations aux dérivées partielles dissipatives
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Genevieve Raugel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atlas, AbdelghafourUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne2006
Driouch, AichaUniversité Cadi Ayyad and Université de Picardie Jules Verne2019

According to our current on-line database, Mostafa Abounouh has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144508 for the advisor ID.