Serge Dumont


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartoux, BenoitUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne2009
Lefebvre, SylvainUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne2009
Manoubi, ImenUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne and University of Monastir2014

According to our current on-line database, Serge Dumont has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144516 for the advisor ID.