Bernard J. Harris


Ph.D. Cardiff University 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in the Theory of Linear Differential Operators

Advisor: William Desmond Evans

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cinemre, HaskizNorthern Illinois University1994
Rosenbloom, ElaineNorthern Illinois University1994
Marzano, FrankNorthern Illinois University1995
Talarico, SusanNorthern Illinois University1995
Diamantopoulos, JohnNorthern Illinois University1996
Riehl, SuzanneNorthern Illinois University2001
Kallenbach, JeffreyNorthern Illinois University2006
Eggenberger, JoshuaNorthern Illinois University2010

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Harris has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14452 for the advisor ID.