Wen-Hsiung Li

Ph.D. Brown University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mathematical Studies On Mutational Damages In Finite Populations

Advisor: Wendell Helms Fleming


Tzeng, Yun-HueiTsing-Hua University2005

According to our current on-line database, Wen-Hsiung Li has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14461 for the advisor ID.