Srinivas Devadas

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Techniques for Optimization-Based Synthesis of Digital Systems

Advisor 1: Arthur Richard Newton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chatterjee, SandeepMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Cho, Myong HyonMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Clarke, DwaineMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Engels, DanielMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000
Fallah, FarzanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Hadjiyiannis, GeorgeMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000
Hanono, SilvinaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Hoffmann, HenryMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Jain, PrabhatMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Kinsy, MichelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Monteiro, JoséMassachusetts Institute of Technology1996
O'Donnell, CharlesMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Shen, AmeliaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Shim, Keun SupMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Suh, GookwonMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Van Aelten, FilipMassachusetts Institute of Technology1992
Wentzlaff, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology20121

According to our current on-line database, Srinivas Devadas has 17 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144825 for the advisor ID.