Joshua Brett Tenenbaum


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Bayesian Framework For Concept Learning

Advisor 1: Whitman Albin Richards

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonawitz, KeithMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Griffiths, ThomasStanford University200515

According to our current on-line database, Joshua Tenenbaum has 2 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144836 for the advisor ID.