Lafayette Benedict Mendel

Ph.D. Yale University 1893 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Russell Henry Chittenden


Swain, RobertYale University1904281

According to our current on-line database, Lafayette Mendel has 1 student and 282 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144869 for the advisor ID.