Gene David Cooperman


Ph.D. Brown University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: [Alpha-]Condensing Maps And Dissipative Systems

Advisor: Jack Kenneth Hale

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arya, KapilNortheastern University2014
Bratus, SergeyNortheastern University1999

According to our current on-line database, Gene Cooperman has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14502 for the advisor ID.