Geoffrey Charles Fox


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Scattering of Particles with Spin And Electromagnetic Interactions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Richard J. Eden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aktas, MehmetIndiana University2007
Aydin, GalipIndiana University2007
Martin, OlivierCalifornia Institute of Technology198315
Oh, SangyoonIndiana University2006
Patel, ApoorvaCalifornia Institute of Technology19842
Rose, KennethCalifornia Institute of Technology19912
Soghoian, ChristopherIndiana University2012
Worden, RobertUniversity of Cambridge1972

According to our current on-line database, Geoffrey Fox has 8 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145026 for the advisor ID.