Abdelkader Boucherif


Ph.D. Brown University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Non-Linear Three-Point Boundary Value Problem

Advisor: Jack Kenneth Hale

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benchohra, MouffakSidi Bel Abbes University199948
Bouguima, Sidi MohammedUniversité Abou Bekr Belkaid, Tlemcen19951

According to our current on-line database, Abdelkader Boucherif has 2 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14514 for the advisor ID.