Luis Esteban Carrasco


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Montiel Gómez, SebastiánUniversidad de Granada19844
Ros Mulero, AntonioUniversidad de Granada198416

According to our current on-line database, Luis Esteban Carrasco has 2 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145363 for the advisor ID.