Paul Fearnhead


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1998 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Sequential Monte Carlo Methods in Filter Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Peter Clifford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, JackLancaster University2018
Kereszturi, MonikaLancaster University2017
Krzemieniewska, KarolinaLancaster University2013
Lowther, AaronLancaster University2019
Nemeth, ChristopherLancaster University20142
Prangle, DennisLancaster University2011
Sherlock, ChristopherLancaster University20062
Taylor, BenjaminLancaster University2010
Wyncoll, DavidLancaster University2009

According to our current on-line database, Paul Fearnhead has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145478 for the advisor ID.