William John Hrusa


Ph.D. Brown University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Nonlinear Functional Differential Equation in Banach Space with Applications to Materials with Fading Memory

Advisor: Constantine Michael Dafermos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Foss, MikilCarnegie Mellon University20014
Tarabek, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University1989
Watson, StephenCarnegie Mellon University19971
Winger, ArisCarnegie Mellon University2005

According to our current on-line database, William Hrusa has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14550 for the advisor ID.