Veniamin Krotov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Prokhorovich, Mikhail2009
Stokolos, AlexanderUniwersytet Wrocławski1998

According to our current on-line database, Veniamin Krotov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145540 for the advisor ID.