Gottlieb Jacob Planck

Dr. phil. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1771 Germany
Dissertation: De Motu Lunae
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Johann Kies

Theol. Dr. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1774 Germany
Dissertation: Dissertatio de canone hermeneutico, quo scripturam per scripturam interpretari iubemur

Advisor 1: Jeremias Friedrich Reuß

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ewald, Heinrich A.Georg-August-Universität Göttingen18231
Planck, HeinrichGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen18062

According to our current on-line database, Gottlieb Planck has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145706 for the advisor ID.