Mohammed Daqaq


Ph.D. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adaptation of non-traditional control techniques to micro and macro systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Ali Hasan Nayfeh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alazemi, SaadClemson University2016
Batt, GregoryClemson University2013
Bibo, AminClemson University2014
Da Silva, ClodoaldoClemson University2016
Masana, RavindraClemson University2013
Panyam, MeghashyamClemson University2015
Qaroush, YousefClemson University2011

According to our current on-line database, Mohammed Daqaq has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145712 for the advisor ID.