José Manuel Corcuera



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farkas, GergelyUniversitat de Barcelona2015
Guerra, JoaoUniversitat de Barcelona2009
Valdivia Martínez, ArturoUniversitat de Barcelona2015

According to our current on-line database, José Manuel Corcuera has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145730 for the advisor ID.