Christine L. Mumford


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hosny, ManarCardiff University2010
Morgan, MatthewCardiff University2009

According to our current on-line database, Christine Mumford has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145790 for the advisor ID.