Chjan Chin Lim


Ph.D. Brown University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamics Of The Von Karman Vortex Street
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Lawrence Sirovich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersen, TimothyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2007
Ding, XueruRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2008
McComb, I-HengRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1992
Nebus, JosephRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2002
Schmidt, DavidRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Van Patten, GregoryRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2001
Zhang, WeituoRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2012

According to our current on-line database, Chjan Lim has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14593 for the advisor ID.