Jeremy Bloxham


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Geomagnetic Secular Variation

Advisor 1: David Gubbins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bush, JohnHarvard University19938
Dumberry, MathieuHarvard University2004
Holme, RichardHarvard University19955
Katari, KaushikHarvard University2000
Kroujiline, DmitriHarvard University1997
Love, JeffreyHarvard University1993
Stanley, SabineHarvard University20043
Sterenborg, M.Harvard University2011
Zatman, StephenHarvard University1997

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Bloxham has 9 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145941 for the advisor ID.