Qing Zhang


Ph.D. Brown University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Controlled Partially Observed Diffusions

Advisor: Wendell Helms Fleming

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kong, HoiTinUniversity of Georgia2010
Liu, RuihuaUniversity of Georgia2001
Luu, PhongUniversity of Georgia2016
Nguyen, DuyUniversity of Georgia2013
Pemy, MoustaphaUniversity of Georgia2005
Prager, DavidUniversity of Georgia2010
Shin, Dong HoonUniversity of Georgia2009
Yu, JieUniversity of Georgia2009
Yu, LirongUniversity of Georgia2009
Zhuang, ChaoUniversity of Georgia2008

According to our current on-line database, Qing Zhang has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14608 for the advisor ID.