Vladimir Vasilievich Ulyanov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1978 Russia
Dissertation: Some Improvements Of Estimates For The Rate Of Convergence In The Central Limit Theorem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Vyacheslav Vasilievich Sazonov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bogatyrev, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University2004
Naumov, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University2013
Timushev, DmitrySteklov Institute of Mathematics2007
Yaroslavtseva, LarisaLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Zubayraev, TimurLomonosov Moscow State University2012
Zubov, VasilyLomonosov Moscow State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Ulyanov has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146173 for the advisor ID.