Armin Troesch


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1975 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Robert Frederick Beck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

McCue, LeighUniversity of Michigan2004
Thiagarajan, KrishUniversity of Michigan19931

According to our current on-line database, Armin Troesch has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146308 for the advisor ID.