U. E. Makov


Ph.D. University College London 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Bayesian Approximations To Unsupervised Learning Procedures

Advisor 1: Adrian Frederick Melhuish Smith


Shushi, Tomer2016

According to our current on-line database, U. Makov has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146393 for the advisor ID.