Penelope Vounatsou


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Computer Graphic Techniques And Bayesian Inference Summaries

Advisor 1: Adrian Frederick Melhuish Smith

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Karagiannis, AlexiosUniversität Basel2015
Semenova, ElizavetaUniversität Basel2021
Wiegand, RyanUniversität Basel2022

According to our current on-line database, Penelope Vounatsou has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146407 for the advisor ID.