Edward McWilliam Patterson


Ph.D. University of Leeds 1949 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Riemannian spaces wich admit recurrent tensors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Harold Ruse


Clark, JohnUniversity of Aberdeen19701

According to our current on-line database, Edward Patterson has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146512 for the advisor ID.