Z. U. A. (Zahir Uddin Ahmad) Warsi


Ph.D. University of Lucknow 1965 India
Dissertation: On Some Problems in Unsteady Axially Symmetric and Three-Dimensional Boundary Layer Flow
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Ram Ballabh
Advisor 2: Shih-I Pai
Advisor 3: C. R. Illingworth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amlicke, BruceMississippi State University1978
Beddhu, MuraliMississippi State University1993
Hamouche, NakhleMississippi State University1993
Kiran, N. S.Mississippi State University1972
Koomullil, GeorgeMississippi State University1991
Lawrence, Jr., LawrenceMississippi State University1975
Smith, MichaelMississippi State University1970
Tiarn, W.-NrungMississippi State University1988
Ziebarth, JohnnyMississippi State University19831

According to our current on-line database, Z. U. A. Warsi has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146546 for the advisor ID.