Amitabha K. Bose


Ph.D. Brown University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Existence And Stability Of Travelling Waves For Coupled Nerve-Axon Equations

Advisor: Christopher Kenneth Richard Thursfield Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akcay, ZeynepNew Jersey Institute of Technology2014
Ambrosio, ChristinaNew Jersey Institute of Technology2005
Chandrasekaran, LakshmiNew Jersey Institute of Technology2008
Ha, JoonNew Jersey Institute of Technology2008
Huang, XinxianNew Jersey Institute of Technology2011
Kunec, StephenNew Jersey Institute of Technology2002
Liao, GuangyuanNew Jersey Institute of Technology2020

According to our current on-line database, Amitabha Bose has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14661 for the advisor ID.