Georg Rümpker

Ph.D. Queen's University at Kingston 1996 Canada
Dissertation: On Seismic Shear-wave Propagation In Variable Anisotropic Earth Models

Advisor 1: Colin James Thomson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Homuth, BenjaminJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2015
Jakovlev, AndreyJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2010
Rößler, DirkUniversität Potsdam2006

According to our current on-line database, Georg Rümpker has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146669 for the advisor ID.