Stephen Craig Jackson

Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Calculation of $\boldsymbol{\delta}^1_5$

Advisor: Donald Anthony Martin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boykin, CharlesUniversity of North Texas2003
Bryant, RossUniversity of North Texas2006
Holshouser, JaredUniversity of North Texas2017
Khafizov, FaridUniversity of North Texas1995
May, RussellUniversity of North Texas2001
Smith, JohnUniversity of North Texas2000

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Jackson has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14679 for the advisor ID.