Rafael Van Severen Chacon


Ph.D. Syracuse University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Theorems on Continuous Parameter Markov Chains

Advisor: Kai Lai Chung

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akcoglu, MustafaBrown University196335
Falkner, NeilUniversity of British Columbia1978
Friedman, NathanielBrown University19641
McGrath, StephenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1971
Olsen, JamesUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1968

According to our current on-line database, Rafael Chacon has 5 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14681 for the advisor ID.