Robert Marion Keller


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Closures of Parallel Program Schemata
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Richard Manning Karp

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Vanek, LeonardPrinceton University1975
Goyal, DeepakPrinceton University1976
Doeppner, Jr., ThomasPrinceton University19774
Yat-Sang, KwongPrinceton University1978
Jayaraman, BharatUniversity of Utah198140
Ramamritham, KrithiUniversity of Utah198112
Hudak, PaulUniversity of Utah198268
Tanaka, JiroUniversity of Utah1984
Lin, FrankUniversity of Utah1985
Mishra, PrateekUniversity of Utah19856
Reddy, UdayUniversity of Utah19865

According to our current on-line database, Robert Keller has 11 students and 144 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14683 for the advisor ID.