Vincent Joseph Glennon

Ed.D. Harvard University 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of the Growth and Mastery of Certain Basic Mathematical Understandings on Seven Educational Levels

Advisor: Unknown


Crawford, DouglasSyracuse University1964

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Glennon has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14690 for the advisor ID.