Yimu Yin


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sets, Models, And Valued Fields
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Jeremy David Avigad


Bentzen, BrunoSun Yat-sen University2019

According to our current on-line database, Yimu Yin has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146900 for the advisor ID.