James D. Lee


Ph.D. Princeton University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mechanics of Liquid Crystals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: Ahmed Cemal Eringen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, JamesThe George Washington University20112
Chen, YoupingThe George Washington University2002

According to our current on-line database, James Lee has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147063 for the advisor ID.