Peter Osmon


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hankin, ChristopherUniversity of London197940
Kelly, PaulUniversity of London198719

According to our current on-line database, Peter Osmon has 2 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147204 for the advisor ID.