Michael Alan Haythorpe


Ph.D. University of South Australia 2010 Australia
Dissertation: Markov chain based algorithms for the Hamiltonian Cycle Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Jerzy Andrzej Filar
Advisor 2: Walter Murray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baniasadi, PouyaFlinders University2019
Clancy, KieranFlinders University2017
Moeini, AsgharFlinders University2016
Newcombe, AlexanderFlinders University2019

According to our current on-line database, Michael Haythorpe has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147244 for the advisor ID.