Stuart Oliver Anderson

BSc. Heriot-Watt University 1974 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goossens, KeesThe University of Edinburgh19924
Ma, TiejunThe University of Edinburgh2007

According to our current on-line database, Stuart Anderson has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147351 for the advisor ID.