Robert Todd Gregory


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Numerical Solution to a Class of Sturm-Liouville Systems

Advisor: Abraham Haskel Taub

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Businger, PeterUniversity of Texas at Austin1967
Griffith, HughUniversity of Texas at Austin1970
Howell, Jo AnnUniversity of Texas at Austin1971
Kim, GilUniversity of Texas at Austin1969
Lewis, RuthUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1979
Pratt, TerrenceUniversity of Texas at Austin196579
Wang, Hsuan-HengUniversity of Texas at Austin1964

According to our current on-line database, Robert Gregory has 7 students and 86 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14736 for the advisor ID.