Dudley Maurice Newitt

Ph.D. University of London 1924 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: John William Hinchley
Advisor 2: William Arthur Bone


Sargent, RogerImperial College London195471

According to our current on-line database, Dudley Newitt has 1 student and 72 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147410 for the advisor ID.