Imre Bárány


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ambrus, GergelyUniversity College London2009
Kincses, JánosHungarian Academy of Sciences19921
Pór, Attila2003
Roldán-Pensado, EdgardoUniversity College London2013
Soberón Bravo, PabloUniversity College London2013

According to our current on-line database, Imre Bárány has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147632 for the advisor ID.