Alun Lewis Lloyd


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1996 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Mathematical models for spatial heterogeneity in population dynamics and epidemiology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Robert McCredie May

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antonelli, TimothyNorth Carolina State University2015
Breen, MiyukiNorth Carolina State University2014
Capaldi, AlexanderNorth Carolina State University2010
Clark, NatalieNorth Carolina State University2018
Das, PraachiNorth Carolina State University2023
Deputy, VenitaNorth Carolina State University2011
Hollingsworth, BrandonNorth Carolina State University2020
Meade, AnnabelNorth Carolina State University2022
Ojwang, MaureiqNorth Carolina State University2021
Robert, MichaelNorth Carolina State University2013
Sass, JulianNorth Carolina State University2022
Traud, AmandaNorth Carolina State University2017
Wagner, JessicaNorth Carolina State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Alun Lloyd has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147970 for the advisor ID.