Franciszek Mirosław Filipczak


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Łódzki 1965 Poland
Dissertation: On the set of discontinuity points of a function possessing derivative at each continuity point. (In Polish)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor 1: Jan Stanisław Lipiński

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kaczmarski, BogusławUniwersytet Łódzki1996
Krawczyk, CzesławUniwersytet Łódzki1978
Omieciński, JanUniwersytet Łódzki1982
Pawlak, RyszardUniwersytet Łódzki19788
Szkopińska, BożenaUniwersytet Łódzki1978
Wajch, ElizaUniwersytet Łódzki1987
Wojtowicz, ZygmuntUniwersytet Łódzki1982

According to our current on-line database, Franciszek Filipczak has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147973 for the advisor ID.