Michael Joachim


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Twisted Atiyah Orientation And Manifolds Whose Universal Cover Is Spin

Advisor: Stephan Stolz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hebestreit, FabianWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2014
Röer, MalteWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2012
Siegemeyer, ChristianWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2013

According to our current on-line database, Michael Joachim has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14838 for the advisor ID.