Ian Tweddle


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Popoola, JosephUniversity of Stirling1977
Saiflu, HusainUniversity of Stirling19812

According to our current on-line database, Ian Tweddle has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148560 for the advisor ID.