Rong Wu


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wei, LiNankai University2003
Li, JinzhuThe University of Iowa and Nankai University2010

According to our current on-line database, Rong Wu has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148574 for the advisor ID.