Ahmed Hammoudi


Doctorat de 3e cycle Université de Nantes 1987 France
Dissertation: Equation de la chaleur sur une base polygonale
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Monique Dauge

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bayour, BenaoumeurSidi Bel Abbes University2017
Benkhettou, NadiaSidi Bel Abbes University2016
Hassani, SalimaSidi Bel Abbes University2011

According to our current on-line database, Ahmed Hammoudi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148629 for the advisor ID.