Dmitry Dolgopyat


Ph.D. Princeton University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Statistical Properties Of Geodesic Flows On Negatively Curved Surfaces

Advisor: Yakov Grigor'evich Sinai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Contreras, FabianUniversity of Maryland College Park2014
De Simoi, JacopoUniversity of Maryland College Park2009
Tomasetti, CristianUniversity of Maryland College Park2010
Wertheimer, PhilipUniversity of Maryland College Park2021
Xue, JinxinUniversity of Maryland College Park2013
Zhou, JingUniversity of Maryland College Park2020

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Dolgopyat has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14863 for the advisor ID.